Skip to content

The President Is Not Listening

February 1, 2013

I just made another comment on the White House Comment and Questions page. I am not pleased with Mr. Obama’s non-responsive communications.

>Mr. President:

After several months you have started responding to numerous communications regarding the need to implement an effective climate change policy and planning framework. The responses have nothing to do, NOTHING, with the subject matter I brought up. I am very disappointing by this lack of responsiveness.

How should I interpret this? Apparently you don’t respect those of us who contact you enough to even respond to what we are asking or commenting on. I strongly supported your reelection and I expect your administration to at least make a sincere effort to read and respond to our comments. I await a real response.

BTW I am documenting your FAILURE to provide adequate responses on Facebook and other social media.

Sincerely,
Philip M. Bunch<

One Comment
  1. That is really interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in the hunt for extra of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your
    website in my social networks

Leave a Reply

